Search found 43 matches

by Dan_Stonerook
Wed Jun 16, 2021 9:29 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Foreign Substance Enforcement
Replies: 2
Views: 22

Re: Foreign Substance Enforcement

So, Nutting was too cheap to buy the sticky stuff?
by Dan_Stonerook
Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:29 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Keller Optioned To AAA
Replies: 3
Views: 43

Re: Keller Optioned To AAA

From how he was in the post game interview after his last start, the demotion is as much a mental break too.
by Dan_Stonerook
Sun Jun 13, 2021 6:49 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Keller Optioned To AAA
Replies: 3
Views: 43

Keller Optioned To AAA

It seems like they aren't going to give up on him. No matter what.
by Dan_Stonerook
Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:42 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Moran ?
Replies: 1
Views: 76

Re: Moran ?

They said day to day.
by Dan_Stonerook
Thu Jun 10, 2021 1:40 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: 6/10/21 Game On YouTube
Replies: 0
Views: 56

6/10/21 Game On YouTube

by Dan_Stonerook
Sun Jun 06, 2021 3:20 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Colin Moran Is Back
Replies: 2
Views: 95

Colin Moran Is Back

Frazier, Hayes, Reynolds, and Moran make a pretty decent top of the order.
by Dan_Stonerook
Sun May 30, 2021 7:09 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Hayes' AAA Grab
Replies: 0
Views: 119

Hayes' AAA Grab

by Dan_Stonerook
Thu May 27, 2021 10:38 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: What an embarrassment
Replies: 14
Views: 518

Re: What an embarrassment

bucco boy wrote: Thu May 27, 2021 5:54 pm
If it was Josh Harrison running the bases it would have been an inside the park home run.
by Dan_Stonerook
Thu May 20, 2021 12:00 am
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: RIP Rennie Stennett
Replies: 6
Views: 655

Re: RIP Rennie Stennett

Blackbeard wrote: Wed May 19, 2021 11:05 pm What year did he try to make a comeback with the Pirates? Late 80s early 90s? Seems he was in Spring training for awhile but didn’t make it.
https://www.chicagotribune.com/news/ct- ... story.html

Steve Blass didn't seem to be thrilled with it.
by Dan_Stonerook
Mon May 17, 2021 3:56 pm
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Happy Birthday ZM
Replies: 3
Views: 518

Re: Happy Birthday ZM

Happy Birthday!
by Dan_Stonerook
Wed May 12, 2021 4:01 pm
Forum: Dahn on the Farm
Topic: Roansy Contreras
Replies: 2
Views: 1010

Re: Roansy Contreras

Looking good so far.
by Dan_Stonerook
Tue May 11, 2021 1:48 am
Forum: The Rotunda
Topic: Mutch Keller?! WTF?!
Replies: 3
Views: 688

Mutch Keller?! WTF?!

Is it some curse left over from the Huntington regime?