Proud fans of a 131-year old tradition

It is currently Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:22 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Important - NEW DRAFT START TIME
PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:20 pm 
Offline
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 6:44 pm
Posts: 12241
The time for starting our open draft has been moved from 8:00 EST, 5:00 PST to 9:00 EST, 6:00 PST to make it more available for both East and West Coast guys.

Dutch - sorry, but your start time is 2:00 a.m., the time bars close.


Top
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Design By Poker Bandits